goojae.blogg.se

Dolby 5.1 surround sound test
Dolby 5.1 surround sound test










If there is no option, then your game does not support 5.1 surround sound. Try going into the audio settings of the game that you are playing and see if you can find a setting which allows you to change it from 2.1 to 5.1 surround sound. This is really strange, and it is kind of hard to find a solution in the internet. I've also tried the site indicated and it continues. When connecting the pc, windows 7 finds the new connection to the tv, and when I configure the speakers, I can hear all 5.1 sounds in the speaker configuration tests.īut when I try to run a movie, or play a game (counter strike GO for example) only the 2 front speakers works. My problem is very similar to the case in this post, I have a hp Elitebook 8560w connected via hdmi to my yamaha receiver that is connected to my tv. I know that this is a kind of old topic but I'm having difficulties to find a solution to my case.












Dolby 5.1 surround sound test